Schedule your demo

One-on-one demo (practicing attorneys only)

30-minute, one-on-one demo with Casetext staff.
Exclusively for practicing attorneys or law firm staff.

Schedule Attorney Demo

Live webinar

Register now for 30-minute Castext webinar.
Learn directly from Casetext’s founders.

Register for Webinar

Day

Start time


Tuesday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Thursday

Friday

Friday

12 PM ET / 9 AM PT

5 PM ET / 2 PM PT

1 PM ET / 10 AM PT

5 PM ET / 2 PM PT

1 PM ET / 10 AM PT

5 PM ET / 2 PM PT

1 PM ET / 10 AM PT

5 PM ET / 2 PM PT


Watch recorded webinar

Watch a full product demonstration from Casetext’s CEO.

On-demand Webinar

Trusted by firms everywhere

Legal research that saves your firm time and money

White & Case
Stoel Rives
O'Melveny & Myers
Cozen O'Connor
Quinn Emanuel Urquhart & Sullivan
Fenwick & West
Baker Donelson