UNLAWFUL INTENT TO CARRY
Any person in this state who carries or wears any deadly weapons or dangerous instrument whatsoever with the intent or for the avowed purpose of unlawfully injuring another person shall, upon conviction, be guilty of a felony punishable by a fine not exceeding Five Thousand Dollars ($5,000.00), or by imprisonment in the custody of the Department of Corrections for a period not exceeding two (2) years, or by both such fine and imprisonment. The mere possession of such a weapon or dangerous instrument, without more, however, shall not be sufficient to establish intent as required by this section.
Any person convicted of violating the provisions of this section after having been issued a handgun license pursuant to the provisions of the Oklahoma Self-Defense Act shall have the license revoked and shall be liable for an administrative fine of One Thousand Dollars ($1,000.00) upon a hearing and determination by the Oklahoma State Bureau of Investigation that the person is in violation of the provisions of this section.
Okla. Stat. tit. 21, § 1278