Ky. R. Sup. Ct. 8.010

As amended through March 4, 2024
Rule SCR 8.010 - The Commission; functions and membership

The Mandatory Continuing Judicial Education Commission shall consist of fourteen (14) members. The Commission shall be responsible for regulating the mandatory continuing judicial education for the judges of Kentucky.

Ky. R. Sup. Ct. SCR 8.010

Amended by Order 89-1, eff. 8/28/1989; adopted eff. 7/8/1983