Bluestone Innovations LLC
v.
Nichia Corp.

UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT NORTHERN DISTRICT OF CALIFORNIA SAN FRANCISCO DIVISIONMay 6, 2013
Case No. 3:12-CV-0059-SI (N.D. Cal. May. 6, 2013)

Cases citing this case

How cited

  • Avago Techs., Inc. v. IPtronics Inc.

    Case No. 5:10-cv-02863-EJD (N.D. Cal. Aug. 5, 2015)

    …Corp., Case No. 5:14-cv-03227-PSG, 2015 WL 846679, at *3 (N.D. Cal. Nov. 10, 2004); Network Prot. Sciences,…

lock 1 Citing casekeyboard_arrow_right

Case No. 3:12-CV-0059-SI

05-06-2013

BLUESTONE INNOVATIONS LLC, Plaintiff, v. NICHIA CORPORATION and NICHIA AMERICA CORPORATION, Defendants.

DURIE TANGRI LLP DARALYN J. DURIE (SBN 169825) SONALI D. MAITRA (SBN 254896) Attorneys for Defendants and Counter-Claimants NICHIA CORP. and NICHIA AMERICA CORP. PAUL, WEISS, RIFKIND, WHARTON & GARRISON LLP KEN A. GALLO (Admitted Pro Hac Vice ) DIANE C. GAYLOR (Admitted Pro Hac Vice ) J. BRIAN HART JR. (Admitted Pro Hac Vice ) CATHERINE NYARADY (Admitted Pro Hac Vice ) BRIAN P. EGAN (Admitted Pro Hac Vice ) ALEXANDER B. PARKER (SBN 264705)


DURIE TANGRI LLP
DARALYN J. DURIE (SBN 169825)
SONALI D. MAITRA (SBN 254896)
Attorneys for Defendants and Counter-Claimants
NICHIA CORP. and NICHIA AMERICA CORP.
Counsel continued on next page.

[PROPOSED] ORDER

CONTINUING CASE

MANAGEMENT CONFERENCE

SCHEDULED FOR MAY 17, 2013


Judge: Hon. Susan Illston

PAUL, WEISS, RIFKIND, WHARTON & GARRISON LLP
KEN A. GALLO (Admitted Pro Hac Vice)
DIANE C. GAYLOR (Admitted Pro Hac Vice)
J. BRIAN HART JR. (Admitted Pro Hac Vice)
CATHERINE NYARADY (Admitted Pro Hac Vice)
BRIAN P. EGAN (Admitted Pro Hac Vice)
ALEXANDER B. PARKER (SBN 264705)


[PROPOSED] ORDER

Having read and considered Defendants Nichia Corporation and Nichia America Corporation's (collectively, "Nichia") Motion Under Civil L.R. 6-3 to Continue the Case Management Conference Currently Scheduled for May 17, 2013, the Court GRANTS Nichia's Motion.

It is hereby ORDERED that the May 17 Case Management Conference is continued to June 14, 2013 at 2:30 PM in Courtroom 10, 19th Floor, San Francisco.

IT IS SO ORDERED.

_______________


Honorable Susan Illston


United States District Judge


CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE

I certify that all counsel of record is being served on May 3, 2013 with a copy of this document via the Court's CM/ECF system at the email addresses below:

Robert A. Conley


Niro, Haller & Niro


rconley@nshn.com


William B. Dyer, III


Finnegan Henderson Farabow Garrett & Dunner - Atlanta


bill.dyer@finnegan.com


Brian P. Egan


Paul Weiss Rifkind Wharton & Garrison - NY


began@paulweiss.com


Lucas Thomas Elliot


Fulbright & Jaworski


lelliot@fulbright.com


Martin L. Fineman


Davis Wright Tremaine LLP


martinfineman@dwt.com


Kenneth A. Gallo


Paul Weiss Rifkind Wharton & Garrison - DC


kgallo@paulweiss.com


Diane C. Gaylor


Paul Weiss Rifkind Wharton & Garrison - DC


dgaylor@paulweiss.com


J. Brian Hart, Jr.


Paul Weiss Rifkind Wharton & Garrison - DC


bhart@paulweiss.com


Paul E. Krieger


Fulbright & Jaworski


pkrieger@fulbright.com


David J. Mahalek


Niro, Haller & Niro


dmahalek@nshn.com


John E. Nathan


Paul Weiss Rifkind Wharton & Garrison - NY


jnathan@paulweiss.com


Dean D. Niro


Niro, Haller & Niro


dniro@nshn.com

Catherine Nyarady


Paul Weiss Rifkind Wharton & Garrison - NY


CNyarady@paulweiss.com


Alexander B. Parker


Paul Weiss Rifkind Wharton & Garrison - NY


AParker@paulweiss.com


John Michael Pickett


Young Pickett & Lee


jpickett@youngpickettlaw.com


Jennifer H. Wu


Paul Weiss Rifkind Wharton & Garrison - NY


jwu@paulweiss.com


Oliver D. Yang


Niro, Haller & Niro


oyang@nshn.com


_______________


DARALYN J. DURIE